## Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. International Missionary Department Slate of Candidates – July 2025

## **2025 IMD Nomination/Election Committee**

Missionary Sannie M. Wright, SC (Chairlady)

Mother Mildred Lewis, MA

Missionary Janice Johnson, NY

Mother Jacqueline Grant, SC

Mother Barbara Manns Green, VA

Mother Wanda McGill, VA

## Who Can Vote?

Missionaries:

Must Be Present

Must Be Registered

Must Have Current Missionary License

## Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. International Missionary Department Slate of Candidates – July 2025

NAMES	CHURCH AFFILIATION	CURRENT POSITION	POSITION SOUGHT
Missionary Natacha Davis	Refuge Temple Church, Columbia, SC	Corresponding Secretary	President
Mother Dorothy Jones	Greater Refuge Church of Christ, Plainfield, NJ	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President	President
Mother Darnellè Wilson	Greater Love Fellowship Church, Sumter, SC	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President	1st Vice President
Missionary Regina Constantine	Refuge Apostolic Church of Christ of the Apostolic Faith, Philadelphia, PA	Recording Secretary	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President
Missionary Linda Grinage	El-BethEL Temple Church, Pittsburg, PA	-N/A-	Recording Secretary
Missionary Shateea Holmes	Cornerstone Refuge Church of Christ, Garrisonville VA	-N/A-	Corresponding Secretary
Missionary Diane Lynn	Greater Refuge Temple, Lakeland, FL	Treasurer	Treasurer
Missionary Diane Holmes	Cornerstone Refuge Church of Christ, Garrisonville, VA	Financial Secretary	Financial Secretary
Missionary Gwendolyn McBride	Refuge Church of Christ, Brockton, MA	Chaplain	Chaplain
Missionary Jacqueline Clark	Calvary Temple Pentecostal Church, Covington, GA	Sergeant-at-Arms	Sergeant-at-Arms
Missionary Delores Griffith	Refuge Church of Christ, West Babylon, NY	-N/A-	Sergeant-at-Arms